Test Registration & Schedule

Signup for tests on Entryeeze.
Log in to your account and navigate to “Test Sessions”.
Please read the Testing Policy

We try our best to accommodate all test applications, but please note per the Testing Policy, test applications ARE NOT CONFIRMED until the release of the schedule. Registration for a test date is not guaranteed until judges, test priority and other factors have been considered. All planned test dates are listed below and on the club calendar.

entryeeze


TEST DATES (all sessions at YBISC):

9/14/19, Saturday 7:30 – 8:30 am – Single Panel (Preliminary & Lower, Adult Pre-Bronze) – FULL

TestSchedule_091419

10/5/19, Saturday 7:00 – 8:30 am – All levels for MIF, FS, and Pairs; single panel for Dance
(low level partnered, solo and free dance) – OPEN

10/12/19, Saturday 7:30 – 8:30 am – Single Panel (Preliminary & Lower, Adult Pre-Bronze)*

11/2/19, Saturday 7:00 – 8:30 am*

11/9/19, Saturday 7:30 – 8:30 am – Single Panel (Preliminary & Lower, Adult Pre-Bronze)*

11/10/19, Sunday 5:15 – 7:45 pm*

12/7/19, Saturday 7:00 – 8:30 am*

12/8/19, Sunday 5:15 – 7:45 pm*

12/14/19, Saturday 7:30 – 8:30 am – Single Panel (Preliminary & Lower, Adult Pre-Bronze)*

1/4/20, Saturday 7:00 – 8:30 am*

1/11/20, Saturday 7:30 – 8:30 am – Single Panel (Preliminary & Lower, Adult Pre-Bronze)*

1/19/20, Sunday 5:15 – 7:45 pm*

2/1/20, Saturday 7:00 – 8:30 am*

*Registration not yet open.

Test dates beyond 2/1/20 have not yet been determined. Dates will be posted when available.


MUSIC FOR TEST SESSIONS: Please bring your music on a phone or mp3 player. Rinkmusic is available for regular YBISC skaters.


Questions: