This year’s Nominating Committee has convened to begin preparations for the 2020 Election this July, for 3 open Board of Directors positions for which the candidates will be running.  Per club bylaws, we are required to notify members of those on the committee.  This year the Nominating Committee shall consist of:

Don Corbiell Jessica GaynorJean Teng
Committee Chair Committee Member Committee Member

Throughout May and June, we will be searching for candidates to run for the 3 open positions.  If you are interested in running, or know of someone who is, please don’t hesitate to contact one of us.  We’ll be happy to explain requirements to run, duties of directors, or answer any other questions you may have regarding this year’s election.

Nominations will be accepted beginning May 20, 2020 through June 30, 2020. Let your voice be heard!

Share This