The Skating Club of San Francisco, Inc.

P.O. BOX 320457

Board Officers

President: Jessica Gaynor,
Vice President: Jean Teng

Treasurer: Sam E. Singer, Jr.,
Secretary: Caroline Emmett,

Members at Large

Don Corbiell,  
Leslie Duskin 
Amanda Way


Membership Chair: Don Corbiell,  
Coaching Liaison: Deborah Davis


Communications Team Jean Teng and Kathy David
Competitions Chair: Sam E. Singer, Jr., 
Contract Ice Chairs: Sam Singer, Jr and Roger Beiles
Finance Chair: Sam Singer, Jr., 
Jr. Council Advisor: Jessica Gaynor,  
Membership Chair:
Don Corbiell,
SafeSport Coordinator: Sam E. Singer, Jr.,
Test Chair: Leslie Duskin,


SF Ice Theatre Team Manager: Doris Cundy, Tremors Synchro: Lindsey Wolkin, Director, 

Rink Contacts

Yerba Buena Ice Skating & Bowling Center
750 Folsom St.
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 820-3521
Paige Scott, Manager, 
Bonnie Legg, Group Events, 

The SCSF Board of Directors meets once a month. Please contact the Secretary for the Board meeting schedule and meeting minutes.

Yerba Buena Ice Skating Center

750 Folsom St.

San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 820-3521

Shop Amazon Smile

Shop Amazon
Choose Skating Club of San Francisco

Skate San Francisco
August 21-23, 2020

Skate San Francisco 2020


Share This