The Skating Club of San Francisco, Inc.

P.O. BOX 320457
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94132

Board Officers

President: Jessica Gaynor, president@scsf.org
Vice President: Sarah Hamilton, vice.president@scsf.org
Treasurer: Sam E. Singer, Jr., treasurer@scsf.org
Secretary: Caroline Emmett, secretary@scsf.org

Members at Large

Leslie Duskin test.chair.sf@scsf.org
Alexei Folger
Kevin Winston

Non-Voting

Membership Chair: Don Corbiell,  membership@scsf.org
Coaching Liaison: Deborah Davis

Chairs

Communications Officer: Shirley Schorer, shirley@scsf.org
Competitions Chair: Sam E. Singer, Jr., treasurer@scsf.org
Contract Ice Chairs: Sam Singer, Jr and Roger Beiles contract.ice@scsf.org
Finance Chair: Sam Singer, Jr., treasurer@scsf.org
Jr. Council Advisor: Jessica Gaynor, president@scsf.org 
Membership Chair:
Don Corbiell, membership@scsf.org
SafeSport Coordinator: Sam E. Singer, Jr., membership@scsf.org
Test Chair: Leslie Duskin, test.chair.sf@scsf.org

Teams

SF Ice Theatre Team Manager: Doris Cundy, sfit@scsf.org
Tremors Synchro: Lindsey Wolkin, Director, skatetremors@scsf.org

Rink Contacts

Yerba Buena Ice Skating & Bowling Center
750 Folsom St.
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 820-3521
Paige Scott, Manager, rinkmanager@skatebowl.com
Bonnie Legg, Group Events, groupevents@skatebowl.com

The SCSF Board of Directors meets once a month. Please contact the Secretary for the Board meeting schedule and meeting minutes.

The Skating Club of San Francisco, Inc.

P.O. BOX 320457

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94132

webmaster@scsf.org

Yerba Buena Ice Skating Center

750 Folsom St.

San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 820-3521

Shop Amazon Smile

Shop Amazon
Choose Skating Club of San Francisco

Sponsorships Available

SCSF 2019 Gala Learn More