SCSF Coaches

Last NameFirst NameDisciplinesPrimary EmailPrimary PhoneSecondary Phone
AktanYuliyaSinglesyuliya.aktan@live.com508-904-0980
CaoLi (Kelly)Singles (not currently coaching)KELLY.CAO@ICLOUD.COM415-608-3205
ClarkAshleySingles & Choreograhpysk8erclark@mac.com303 520-4179
CorbiellDonSingles, Moves, Dance & ChoreographyDNASFCA@aol.com415-648-7035415-637-5482
CrandellJeffSinglesJEFFREYCRANDELL@comcast.net650-278-3981
DakddukSusanSinglessusandakdduk@gmail.com415-378-4985
DavisDeborahSingles & Movesddskater@gmail.com415-350-6390
De GrootAlexandraSinglesbbdegroot@mac.com925-623-3173925-933-9007
DubrovskiyStepanSingles & Danceicedance.dk@gmail.com669-600-9202
GuevarraGlenSinglesglnguevarra@sbcglobal.net415-513-6516
HandleyElizabethSingles, Moves & Dancelizhandley@yahoo.com650-776-8877
HerseyChantalSynchro - Tremors Coachtremorscoachchantal@gmail.com339-227-7402339-227-7402
JacksonSuzanneSingles & Dancesuzykjackson@gmail.com415-725-9553415-725-9553
KlimovaMarinaDance & Movesmvklimova@yahoo.com408-782-0048408-833-8859
LewisAlyssaMoves & DanceNoelani418@gmail.com408-730-4458650-906-0282
LipetskyLauraSinglesllipetsky@gmail.com510-219-7481
MaierJodieSingles & Movesjodielmaier@gmail.com415-519-4845
MarlinskiRobynSingles & Synchro - Skating School Directorrobyn.marlinski@gmail.com650-483-8314415-820-3524
MassarelliAndreaSinglesandrea.massarelli@comcast.net650-863-4261
MicheffKimSingleskmicheff@sbcglobal.net925-351-1900
Nieman-SmithJenniferSingles, Moves & Choreographyicesk8blades@outlook.com415-722-0147
ParkVictoriaSinglestpark1215@gmail.com650-208-9430
PhanDennisSinglesDPSkating10@gmail.com760-218-1788
PonomarenkoSergueiDance & Movesiceduet@aol.com408-476-0083
ScottPaigeSingles, Choreography, SFIT - Rink Managerskatetremors@gmail.com415-351-8337415-820-3527
SniderStephanieSinglesstephanie@sniderworld.com408-833-5570
VachonLouisSingles, Moves, Choreography & SFITlouvachon@gmail.com415-577-6886415-577-6886
VanValkenburgCynthiaSingles, Pairs, Moves & Dancevanvalkenburg54@msn.com510-427-5915209-691-6174
WalkerTaylorSingleswalkerta4@gmail.com714-310-6690
Walroth SpeerMelindaSinglescoachmelindaspeer@gmail.com707-490-5484
WheatleyAshanteSinglesashantemarie@aol.com510-410-7214
WolkinLindseySingles, Moves, Synchro - Tremors Coachtremorscoachlindsey@gmail.com415-515-9937216-288-1212

The Skating Club of San Francisco, Inc.

P.O. BOX 320457

SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94132

webmaster@scsf.org

Yerba Buena Ice Skating Center

750 Folsom St.

San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 820-3521

Shop Amazon Smile

Shop Amazon
Choose Skating Club of San Francisco

Skate San Francisco
August 16-18, 2019

Skate San Francisco 2019