Board of Directors / Contacts

The Skating Club of San Francisco, Inc.
P.O. BOX 191205
SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94119-1205

Board of Directors:
President: Jessica Gaynor, president@scsf.org
Vice President: Jennifer Schulte, vice.president@scsf.org
Treasurer: Sam Singer, Jr., treasurer@scsf.org
Co-Secretaries: Ted Gradman and Robyn Achilles, secretary@scsf.org
Board Director: Cynthia Van Valkenburg, cynthia@scsf.org
Board Director: Kevin Winston, kevin@scsf.org

Chairs:
Communications Officer: Shirley Schorer, shirley@scsf.org
Competition Chair: vacant
Contract Ice Chairs: Sam Singer, Jr and Roger Beiles contract.ice@scsf.org
Finance Chair: Sam Singer, Jr., treasurer@scsf.org
Fundraising Chair: Kevin Winston, kevin@scsf.org
Jr. Council Advisor: Jennifer Schulte, vice.president@scsf.org
Membership Chair:
Don Corbiell, membership@scsf.org
SafeSport Coordinator: Don Corbiell, membership@scsf.org
Test Chair: Emma Kim Beaudin, test.chair.sf@scsf.org
Webmaster: Emma Kim Beaudin, webmaster@scsf.org

Teams:
SF Ice Theatre Team Manager: Doris Cundy, sfit@scsf.org
Tremors Synchro: Lindsey Wolkin, Director, skatetremors@scsf.org

Rink Contacts:
Yerba Buena Ice Skating Center
750 Folsom St.
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 820-3521
Paige Scott, Manager, rinkmanager@skatebowl.com
Bonnie Legg, Group Events, groupevents@skatebowl.com

The SCSF Board of Directors meets once a month. Please contact the Secretary for the Board meeting schedule and meeting minutes.